Public holidays

In 2021, the Embassy will be closed on the following holidays:
1 January  Friday New Year 
6 January  Wednesday Epiphany 
15 March  Monday  Clean Monday 
25 March  Thursday Greek Independence Day 
2 April Friday Easter Friday, catholic/protestant 
5 April  Monday  Easter Monday, catholic/protestant 
30 April Friday  Easter Friday, orthodox 
3 May  Friday  Easter Monday, orthodox 
24 May  Monday Pentecoste Monday, catholic/protestant
21 June  Monday Pentecoste Monday, orthodox  
30 September Thursday Team Event
28 October  Thursday National Holiday (Ochi-Day) 
24 December  Friday Afternoon  Christmas Eve 
31 December  Friday Afternoon  St Sylvester