Official holidays

02.01.2017 Monday Berchtoldstag
06.01.2017 Friday Epiphany
14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday
17.04.2017 Monday Easter Monday
25.05.2017 Thursday Ascencion Day
05.06.2017 Monday Whit Monday  
23.06.2017 Friday Midsommer Eve
01.08.2017 Tuesday Swiss National Day
06.12.2017 Wednesday Finnish National Day
25.12.2017  Monday  Christmas Day  
26.12.2017 Tuesday  Boxing Day