Public holidays

In 2021/2022 the Embassy of Switzerland will be closed on the following official holidays
06.09.2021 Monday Erev Rosh Hashana
07.09.2021 Tuesday Rosh Hashana
08.09.2021 Wednesday Rosh Hashana
16.09.2021 Thursday Yom Kippur
21.09.2021 Tuesday Sukkot
28.09.2021 Tuesday Sukkot
24.12.2021 Friday Christmas
31.12.2021 Friday  New Year's Eve
18.04.2022 Monday Easter Monday
22.04.2022 Friday Last Day of Pessah
05.05.2022 Thursday Yom Haatzmaut
06.06.2022 Monday Pentecost / Shavuot
26.09.2022 Monday Rosh Hashana
27.09.2022 Tuesday Rosh Hashana
05.10.2022 Wednesday Yom Kippur
10.10.2022 Monday Sukkot
17.10.2022 Monday Sukkot
26.12.2022 Monday Christmas
Official Holidays in 2022