Where to apply for a Schengen visa?

My place of residence My visa application should be submitted to
Madagascar  Embassy of Switzerland, Antananarivo 
Comoros  Embassy of France, Moroni, Comoros
Seychelles Embassy of Switzerland, Antananarivo

Representation agreement

If a State does not have its proper visa section in a country or region, the delivery of a Schengen visa can be delegated to another Schengen State member with an agreement between both countries concerned.

The agreement allows the appointed representation to represent and handle Schengen visa applications within its own competence without consulting the other represented State.

Country Schengen State which represents Switzerland My visa application should be submitted to
Comoros  France  Embassy of France, Moroni, Comoros 
Country / Region Schengen State represented by Switzerland
Madagascar  Hungary 
Madagascar  Nederlands 
Madagascar  Norway 
Madagascar  Poland 
Madagascar Sweden

Schengen Visas

Netherlands: since 1st May 2012, represented by the Swiss Embassy in Antananarivo for the treatment of applications and deliverances of short term visas (VISA type  C, for stays up to 90 days)

Norway: since 6th June 2011
Sweden: since 30th January 2012
Poland: since 1st March 2014
Hungary: since 1st January 2015

The documents to provide for these 5 countries are identic to the ones required for Switzerland.

Please consult the following link: Visas