Public holidays

Embassy’s holidays 2019
2019    
01.01.2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
02.01.2019 Wednesday St. Berchtold's Day
07.01.2019 Monday Orthodox Christmas
08.03.2019 Friday International Women's Day
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
22.04.2019 Monday Easter Monday
26.04.2019 Friday  Good Friday Orthodox
29.04.2019 Monday Easter Monday Orthodox
30.05.2019 Thursday Ascension Day
10.06.2019 Monday Pentecost Monday
01.08.2019 Thursday Swiss National Day
28.08.2019 Wednesday Assumtion Day
24.12.2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas 
26.12.2019 Thursday St. Stephan's Day 
31.12.2019 Tuesday  Silvester