Public holidays

The Embassy of Switzerland in the Republic of Korea will be closed on the following holidays:

2019
24.12.2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve
25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas
26.12.2019 Thursday Christmas Day
31.12.2019 Tuesday New Year’s Eve
2020
01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day
02.01.2020 Thursday Berchtoldsday 
24.01.2020 Friday Lunar New Year – Seollal 
27.01.2020 Monday Lunar New Year – Seollal 
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
13.04.2020 Monday Easter Monday
05.05.2020 Tuesday Children’s day
21.05.2020 Thursday Ascension Day
01.06.2020 Monday Whit Monday
30.09.2020 Wednesday Chuseok
01.10.2020 Thursday Chuseok
02.10.2020 Friday Chuseok
24.12.2020 Thursday Christmas Eve
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas
31.12.2020 Thursday New Year’s Eve