Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following days 2020:

01 January
Wednesday  New Year's Day 
02 January Thursday Berchtold's Day
09 April Thursday Maundy Thursday
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
01 May Friday Labour Day
17 May Sunday Norwegian National Day
21 May Thursday Ascension Day
01 June Monday Whit Monday
01 August  Saturday Swiss National Day 
24 December  Thursday Christmas Eve 
25 December  Friday Christmas Day 
26 December  Saturday Boxing Day 
31 December  Thursday New Year's Eve