Official Holidays

24.12.2019 Tuesday Day before Christmas
25.12.2019 Wednesday                Christmas
26.12.2019 Thursday St. Stephen's Day
31.12.2019 Tuesday New Year's Eve
01.01.2020 Wednesday                 New Year's Day 
02.01.2020 Thursday Saint Berthold's Day
07.01.2020 Tuesday Coptic Christmas
12.04.2020 Sunday Easter Sunday
13.04.2020 Monday Easter Monday
21.05.2020 Thursday Ascension
24.05.2020 Sunday Eid Al Fitr *
25.05.2020 Monday Eid Al Fitr *
26.05.2020 Tuesday Eid Al Fitr *
30.07.2020 Thursday Eid Al Adh’ha / Hajj *
02.08.2020 Sunday Eid Al Adh’ha / Hajj *
03.08.2020
Monday
Eid Al Adh’ha / Hajj *
24.12.2020
Thursday
Christmas Eve
31.12.2020
Thursday
New Year's Eve
* Holidays depend on the sighting of the moon and will be adapted accordingly if necessary