Public holidays

30.10.2020  Friday  Day before All Saints Day 
24.12.2020 Thursday Chrismas Eve 
25.12.2020 Friday Chrismas Day 
31.12.2020 Thursday New Year's Eve 
     
01.01.2021 Friday New Year's Day 
06.01.2021 Wednesday Epiphany 
02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
05.04.2021 Monday Easter Monday 
30.04.2021 Friday Walpurgis night
13.05.2021 Thursday Ascension Day
24.05.2021 Monday Whit Monday
25.06.2021 Friday Midsummer Eve
05.11.2021 Friday Day before All Saints Day
24.12.2021 Friday Chrismas Eve 
31.12.2021 Friday New Year's Eve