Public holidays

11.10.2021 Monday National Day (10.10.2021)
31.12.2021 Friday New Year's Eve
31.01.2022 Monday Chinese New Year's Eve
01.02.2022 Tuesday
Chinese New Year 
02.02.2022 Wednesday Chinese New Year
03.02.2022 Thursday Chinese New Year
28.02.2022 Monday Peace Memorial Day
04.04.2022 Monday Children's Day
05.04.2022 Tuesday Tomb Sweeping Day
03.06.2022 Friday Dragon Boat Festival
09.09.2022 Friday Mid-Autumn Festival (10.09.2022)
10.10.2022 Monday National Day