Public holidays

Please note that the Embassy in Harare is closed on the following dates.
01.01.2021 Friday     New Year   
22.02.2021 Monday R.G Mugabe Day
02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
05.04.2021 Monday Easter Monday
19.04.2021 Monday Independence Day
13.05.2021 Thursday Ascension
24.05.2021 Monday Pentecote
25.05.2021 Tuesday Africa Day
09.08.2021 Monday Heroes Day
10.08.2021 Tuesday Defence Forces Day
22.12.2021 Wednesday National Unity Day
24.12.2021 Friday Christmas Eve
27.12.2021 Monday Boxing Day
31.12.2021 Friday New Year's Eve