Swiss embassies and their measures

World map with six continents (Africa, Asia, Australia and Oceania, North America, South America, without Antarctica).
World map with six continents (without Antarctica). © FDFA

Many Swiss embassies are actively endeavouring to achieve greater sustainability through their everyday activities. Every embassy is implementing various measures. A selection of embassies and the measures they are implementing is set out below.